Data / Ora Evento
Sunday 17 November, 2019
16:00 - 19:30

Tenuta Conte Vistarino, Rocca de Giorgi PV
Monday 11 November, 2019
17:00 - 20:00

Università di Pavia – Aula del \’400, Pavia Italia/PV
Thursday 31 October, 2019
17:00 - 19:30

Aula Magna, Pavia Italia/PV
Sunday 20 October, 2019
15:00 - 20:30

Università di Pavia – Aula del \’400, Pavia Italia/PV
Sunday 13 October, 2019
16:00 - 20:30

Università di Pavia – Aula del \’400, Pavia Italia/PV
Saturday 5 October, 2019
15:00 - 18:00

OASI 2030, Milano
Saturday 14 September, 2019
17:00 - 20:00

Orto Botanico, Pavia
Friday 13 September, 2019
18:00 - 22:00

Stadio Fortunati, Pavia PV
Friday 6 September, 2019
18:30 - 21:00

Al Demetrio, Pavia
Saturday 22 June, 2019
21:00 - 23:30

Orto Botanico, Pavia
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9